top of page
  • Admin_cmfe

CMFE's New Board Constituted on 11/11/2021

CMFE's new board last night constituted itself with: * President: Lina Chawaf * Vice Presidents: Larry Macaulay, Gabriella Velics, Nicolas Horber * Treasurer: Harriette (Jet) Wendell * Secretary: Valentina Rajakovic * Membership Secretary: Ragnar Smittberg

Warmest congratulations to all!!!

We look forward to follow and to support you!

Pieter continues as accountant

Birgitte and Helmut continue engagement via the Expert Group with Nadia and others in support of communication, CMFE's CoE work and projects like GTTO and a couple of pending projects.

74 views0 comments


bottom of page